Call us: +31 10 294 01 00
nlende
Contact2018-08-30T10:22:00+00:00

Introducing our team at Stella

 

Based in the heart of the Rotterdam port, at Stella, we are dedicated to making sure that your container arrives on schedule at its destination. In fact, we won’t settle for less.

Based in the heart of the Rotterdam port, brothers Arjan and Hans Gorter and their team of seven work hard to ensure that your container arrives at its destination on time – every time. We have been delivering rock-solid service for over 12.5 years. In fact, we won’t settle for less. Introducing our team:

 

 

Arjan Gorter

Director operations
arjan@scl-bv.com
+31 85 019 50 01
+31 6 22 51 4322
LinkedIn

Lutz Maleton

Export planner
lutz@scl-bv.com
+31 85 019 50 03

Dennis van der Velden

Import Planner
dennis@scl-bv.com
+31 85 019 50 02

Arinneson Pauletta

Assistent planner
arinneson@scl-bv.com
+31 85 019 50 04
LinkedIn

Hans Gorter

Financial Director
hans@scl-bv.com
+31 85 019 50 07
+31 6 53 79 2023
LinkedIn

Dorien Deurloo

Administration
dorien@scl-bv.com
+31 85 019 50 08

Stephan Vermeulen

Order-Administration
stephan@scl-bv.com
+31 85 019 50 05

Feni Bileti

CMR administration
feni@scl-bv.com
+31 85 019 50 06
LinkedIn

Would you like to know more about which transport options we can offer you? Feel free to call us or send a message.

Stella Container Logistic
Seattleweg 11, 3195 ND Rotterdam
Haven nr. 2801, Gebouw 1, verdieping 2

+31 10 294 01 00
info@scl-bv.com

Kvk nr.: Rotterdam 24367330
BTW nr.: NL8136.04.023.B01

Stella Container Logistics