Introducing our team at Stella

Based in the heart of the Rotterdam port, at Stella, we are dedicated to making sure that your container arrives on schedule at its destination. In fact, we won’t settle for less.

Based in the heart of the Rotterdam port, brothers Arjan and Hans Gorter and their team of seven work hard to ensure that your container arrives at its destination on time – every time. We have been delivering rock-solid service for over 15 years. In fact, we won’t settle for less. Introducing our team:

Arjan Gorter

Director operations
arjan@scl-bv.com
+31 85 019 50 01
+31 6 22 51 4322
LinkedIn

Lutz Maleton

Export planner
lutz@scl-bv.com
+31 85 019 50 03

Dennis van der Velden

Import Planner
dennis@scl-bv.com
+31 85 019 50 02

Arinneson Pauletta

Planner
arinneson@scl-bv.com
+31 85 019 50 04
+31 6 53 64 2706
LinkedIn

Hans Gorter

Financial Director
hans@scl-bv.com
+31 85 019 50 07
+31 6 53 79 2023
LinkedIn
WhatsApp

Dorien Deurloo

Administration
dorien@scl-bv.com
+31 85 019 50 08

Stephan Vermeulen

Order-Administration
stephan@scl-bv.com
+31 85 019 50 05

info


info@scl-bv.com
+31 10 294 01 00
LinkedIn

Would you like to know more about which transport options we can offer you? Feel free to call us or send a message.

Stella Container Logistics b.v.
Willem Barentszstraat 1
3165 AA Rotterdam

+31 10 294 01 00
info@scl-bv.com
WhatsApp

Kvk nr.: Rotterdam 24367330
BTW nr.: NL8136.04.023.B01